Home About MBS Preservation Campaign How To Donate Major Donations Contact Us

Board of Trustees
How To Donate
George W. Lehr Memorial Speakers Chair
Press Releases
Col. William R. "Rusty" Jones
South Riding, VA
Mr. Mike Stewart
Saint Charles, MO
Mr. Elton W. Fay
Columbia, MO

Mr. Ralph G. Biele
Jefferson City, MO

Mr. Tom D. Harmon
Clearwater, FL

Chairman Emeritus
Mr. Herbert M. Kohn
Kansas City, MO

Mr. Mike Plunkett
Leewood, KS

Dr. Mark A. Stacy
Greenville, NC
Non-voting Members
Trustee Emeritus
Mr. Norman Fretwell
Kansas City, MO
Administration & Support
Ryan L. Hendrickson
Technology Support
Belleville, IL


Missouri Boys State Memorial Trust
[home] [sitemap] [donate] [contact us]